Scientific Committee

Professor Dany Azar Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Professor Joanna N. Izdebska Faculty of Biology, University of Gdańsk
Professor Wiesław Krzemiński Institute of Systematics and Evolution of Animals, Polish Academy of Sciences
Dr. hab. Sibelle Maksoud Faculty of Science II, Lebanese University
Professor Joanna Mąkol Institute of Biology, Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences
Dr. Enrique Peñalver Instituto Geológico y Minero de España
Professor Vincent Perrichot Géosciences, Université Rennes 1
Professor Jakub Prokop Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science, Charles University
Professor Leszek Rolbiecki Faculty of Biology, University of Gdańsk
Professor Leyla Seyfullah Department of Palaeontology, University of Vienna
Professor Tomasz Sulej Polish Academy of Sciences, Institute of Paleobiology PAS
Professor Karol Szawaryn Museum and Institute of Zoology, Polish Academy of Sciences
Professor Jacek Szwedo Faculty of Biology, University of Gdańsk